Hotline: 0552-2827928

News

Industry information

China Textile across to the ecological civilization

Font Size: [Big][Mid][Small] 2013-5-22  Views: 648

  The textile industry is a springboard for Chinese textile industry, China started industrialization and the full realization of industrialization made historic contribution. After the two industrial revolution, the textile industry is also in the process of industrialization maturity. In the new industrial revolution period, China textile to a fundamental change in the practice of industrial development in the transition from industrial civilization to ecological civilization.

  Textile is the originator of the industrial revolution, with 250 years ago, spinning Jeanne and Watt steam power, ushering in a new era of industrial civilization. The second industrial revolution, digital electronic technology, electrification and pipelining and later development, including technical revolution occurred in the textile field, enrich the human material life. Now, the third industrial revolution was imminent, the textile industry from industrial civilization to ecological civilization across.

  Facing the challenge of the transformation

  China textile will the world textile 200 years of history condensed in 20 years of industrialization in the process of market, but has not yet completed the industrialization in China as a new wave of industrial revolution, come one after another, and is a significant challenge for Chinese textile is a huge opportunity.

  China's industrialization is still not complete, agricultural civilization residual system of small-scale peasant economy still lags behind the industrialization of agriculture, influence the release, and textile related cotton silk etc. the high quality natural fiber production and circulation market imperfections have been restricted the development of textile industry;

  China's vast territory, the textile industry distribution is wide and deep, the disparity of development level of East and North and South textile giant, although the overall technical level has been greatly improved, but the enterprise survival, management, technical level, competition pattern, market form uneven;

  China Textile long as industrialization learners after clear objectives. After industrialization, from the textile to the textile power, from the chaser to the transcendent, from industrial civilization to ecological civilization creators of learners, not yet well the role changes for most enterprises, from the imitator to ability training innovators and lack of talent reserve;

  Monopoly of resources, distribution and inequality, the gap between rich and poor, the imbalance of SMEs Growth and deteriorating living conditions, and the advanced stage of industrial civilization is the gap, the practice of ecological civilization has a long way to go;

  The world and China is in the period of economic transition, the world textile and textile in China MFA world textile industry network reconstruction period, new textile and garment exports rise of China, the global textile industry transfer, China Textile in the face of many difficulties, more inclusive growth and harmonious development goals.

  Favorable conditions

  Textile is a traditional industry, is a symbol of the industrial civilization, is the key focus, difficulties, and transition of the industrial age to the ecological civilization, but more favorable conditions.

  China textile industry is the people's livelihood, is the pillar industry with international competitiveness, is one of the biggest industries in China ecological pressure, but also the development of industry ecological civilization the biggest driving force.

  China has not yet fully industrialized, modern Chinese textile mainly rise in more than half a century, especially in the past 30 years, has been the refresh mode of development in the reform, has not yet formed the path dependence, compared with western countries, the transition to the low cost of ecological civilization.

  China Textile successfully accepted the western industrial civilization heritage, has been learning to catch up with the world advanced textile, accept the lessons and experience, have the responsibility for level of innovation needs new civilization and material basis, in the high speed development opportunity period coincides with the new industrial revolution, is extremely easy to receive the third industrial revolution thought and pattern;

  Chinese history, culture and tradition of Chinese textile and ecological civilization is highly fit, comprehensive strength, China Textile geographical and industrial diversity diversity, the transition has solid foundation and broad space.

  Ecological objectives of Chinese textile

  Created from the two industrial revolution is the industrial civilization to ecological civilization new industrial revolution, this is a great historical leap. The construction of ecological civilization of China textile includes target:

  Market ecological industrial civilization based on. Market ecology (Eco-market) is a diversified market, diversification of products, competition of the market competition, the supply and demand balance, healthy consumption, material and spiritual connotation of fashion fashion.

  In the face of the market accurately respond quick, flexible production, real-time supply; the face of the diverse needs of the market to make accurate positioning, reduce the waste of resources and market loss; the new product creativity and development, the textile industry products into fashion and art. Textile enterprises need technician and administrator, need more designers, artists and entrepreneurial marketing.

  The industrial civilization based on industrial ecology. Industrial Ecology (Eco-industry) which is full of innovative potential of industrial organization, industrial structure equilibrium ordered, symbiotic co-prosperity of industrial relations fully inclusive and equitable, inclusive growth.

  China textile industry to build cooperative, harmonious and balanced system of industry cluster, cooperative, the eastern and Western characteristics of manufacturing base, trade platform and fashion center to reasonable layout, structure of high school low-end level clear, seamless vertical industry chain, play a product category diversification, diversification of industrial departments, industry chain specialization, related supporting industries complete advantage. Textile enterprises should change from the manufacturer to made, creators and innovators, enterprise management should be more specialization innovation, integration, embodied in Jane, is alive and Sophie is just.

  Social ecological industrial civilization based on. Social ecology (Eco-community) is the development of sustainable high efficiency based on equity, industry based on social network (employee, customer, enterprise, public), the economic upgrading and social upgrading corporate social responsibility in parallel, to build a harmonious, balanced and inclusive industrial community.

  The textile industry from the food chain economy to inclusive economic growth, from the relationship between the line chain relationship to the network, change from single to multiple role role. Customer is service object, is also the resources and value creation participants, suppliers and customers are no longer supply opponent, more stakeholders and strategic partners, textile enterprise management should be extended to elaborate governance mode of value chain, business model and operation strategy of society and stakeholders into account.

  Ecological environment based on industrial civilization. Ecological environment (Eco-environment) is based on the human and natural ecological a clean ecology, ecological consumption, resource conservation, environmental protection, resource recycling and sustainable development based on economic cycle.

  Textile enterprises to provide social and the earth can bear, clean, healthy, high-quality consumer payment products, respect from the transformation of the world to understand the world, world, from the conquest of nature into a reverence for nature, learning the natural ecology, social ecology.

  Ben Wang reproduced Zhuangao please specify the source of "China Textile network"

服务热线:0552-2827928

最新资讯

行业资讯

中国纺织跨向生态文明

文字:[大][中][小] 2013-5-22  浏览次数:986

  纺织工业是工业化的跳板,中国纺织为中国启动工业化和全面实现工业化作出历史贡献。历经两次工业革命,纺织产业也在工业化进程中日臻成熟。处在新工业革命期,中国纺织更要在从工业文明向生态文明的转型中实践产业发展的根本转变。

  纺织是工业革命的发端,250年前珍妮纺纱机和瓦特蒸汽机动力结合,开创了工业文明的新纪元。第二次工业革命,电气化和流水线及稍后发展的数字化电子技术,包括发生在纺织领域中的技术革命,丰富了人类的物质生活。现在,第三次工业革命即将来临,纺织产业将从工业文明跨向生态文明。

  面临转型挑战

  中国纺织将世界纺织200多年的历程凝缩在20多年工业化市场化进程中,而在中国工业化尚未完成之际,新工业革命浪潮接踵而至,对中国纺织既是巨大机遇又是重大挑战。

  中国的工业化尚不彻底,农业文明残留的小农经济体制尚存,农业的产业化滞后影响劳动力的释放,与纺织有关的棉毛丝麻等优质天然纤维的生产和流通市场的不完善一直制约着纺织工业的发展;

  中国疆域广大,纺织产业分布既广且深,东西部和南北方纺织的发展水平差异巨大,虽然总体上技术水平有很大提高,但企业生存状况、管理方式、技术水平、竞争模式、市场形态参差不齐;

  中国纺织长期以来作为工业化的学习者追赶目标明确。在后工业化,从纺织大国到纺织强国,从追赶者到超越者,从工业文明的学习者到生态文明的创造者,大多数企业尚未做好角色转换的准备,从模仿者到创新者的能力培养与人才储备不足;

  资源垄断、分配与机会不公、贫富差距、增长失衡和中小企业生存条件恶化等,与工业文明高级阶段尚有差距,实践生态文明任重道远;

  世界和中国经济处于转型期,世界纺织和中国纺织处于后MFA世界纺织产业网络重构期,新兴纺织服装出口国的崛起,全球纺织业的转移等,中国纺织在面临诸多的困境下,更要实现包容性增长及和谐发展的目标。

  具备有利条件

  纺织是传统工业,是工业文明的象征,是后工业化时代向生态文明转型的焦点、难点、重点,但更具备有利条件。

  中国纺织是民生产业,是有国际竞争力的支柱产业,是中国生态压力最大的产业之一,同时也是发展生态文明动力最大的产业。

  中国尚未完全实现工业化,现代中国纺织主要在半个多世纪中崛起,特别是近30年,一直在改革中刷新发展模式,尚未形成路径依赖,与西方国家相比,向生态文明的转型成本较低。

  中国纺织成功地接受西方工业文明的遗产,一直在学习追赶世界先进纺织,接受教训与经验,具备了承担新文明创新所需要的水平高度与物质基础,在高速发展期恰逢新产业革命机遇,极易接受第三次工业革命的思想技术和模式;

  中国的历史、文化和中国纺织的传统与生态文明具有高度的契合性,中国纺织的综合实力、地域和产业的多元化多样性,使转型有扎实基础和宽广空间。

  中国纺织的生态目标

  从两次工业革命创造的工业文明到新工业革命倡导的生态文明,这是巨大的历史跨越。中国纺织的生态文明建设目标包括:

  基于市场生态的产业文明。市场生态(Eco-market)即多元化的市场,多样化的产品,竞合的市场竞争,均衡的供需,健康的消费,物质的时尚和精神的时尚内涵。

  面对市场准确作出快速反应,柔性生产,即时供应;面对市场多样化需求作出精准定位,降低资源浪费与市场流失;以新产品的创意和研发,将纺织工业品做成时尚品和艺术品。纺织企业需要技术员和管理员,更需要设计师、艺术家和创业营销者。

  基于产业生态的产业文明。产业生态(Eco-industry)即充满创新潜力的产业组织,均衡有序的产业结构,共生共荣的产业关系,兼容并蓄的包容性增长。

  中国纺织产业要构筑协同合作、和谐均衡的产业体系,东中西部特色集群、制造基地、贸易平台和时尚中心要布局合理,高中低端层级结构清晰,纵向产业链无缝链接,发挥产品品类多样化,产业部门多元化,产业链环节专业化,相关支持产业齐备的优势。纺织企业要从制造者转变为智造者,创造者和创新者,企业管理更应专精创新、集成整合,体现精于简、动则活和柔则刚。

  基于社会生态的产业文明。社会生态(Eco-community)是基于公平的可持续高效率发展,基于网络的产业社会关系(员工、企业、顾客、公众),使经济升级与社会升级并行的企业社会责任,构建和谐、均衡和包容性的产业社区。

  纺织业要从食物链经济向包容性增长经济,从线链式关系向网络关系,从单角色向多角色转变。顾客既是服务对象,也是资源和价值创造参与者,供应商与客户不再是供需的对手,更是利益相关者和战略合作者,纺织企业管理应扩展到精巧的价值链治理模式,兼顾社会和相关利益者的商业模式和运营策略。

  基于环境生态的产业文明。环境生态(Eco-environment)是立足于人和自然合一的大生态的清洁生态,生态消费,资源节约,环境保护,基于永续发展的资源再生,经济循环。

  纺织企业要提供社会和地球能承担的,消费者可支付的清洁、健康、高品质的产品,从改造世界到认识世界,尊崇世界,从征服自然变为敬畏自然,学习自然生态,完善社会生态。

  转载本网专稿请注明出处“中华纺织网”
 

上一条:
下一条:中国纺织业正经历产业转移
[向上]