Hotline: 0552-2827928

News

Industry information

China textile industry is going through the transfer of industry

Font Size: [Big][Mid][Small] 2013-5-22  Views: 582

  "Since the beginning of this century, China's manufacturing industry began to want to transfer the western inland areas scale from the southeast coastal areas, and has become a popular attention economic phenomenon in recent years. The textile and garment industry is the industry pioneer and backbone, actively participate in promoting at all levels of government and industry organizations and the majority of textile enterprises, has formed the multi-party cooperation and jointly promote the good situation of textile and garment industry transfer." China Textile Industry Association vice president Sun Ruizhe in the regional transfer of China's manufacturing industry recently held "and its impact" on social responsibility report briefing said. Thus, the regional transfer of China's textile industry was again referred to a height.

  In the Chinese textile industry is experiencing in the transfer of industry

  In the development in the textile industry in China, it is not difficult to see that China's textile industry industrial transfer can be said to have experienced three periods.

  In the first period: from 1949 since the founding of new China to 1978 before the reform and opening up. The textile industry "in this period from centralization to decentralization, from the southeast to the national" location transfer created the national textile and apparel production capacity, the influence of social history is to meet the basic needs of people's life in china.

  In: from the beginning of 1979, China started the construction of the world textile textile efforts. For the reform of state-owned enterprises in this period, especially in China's accession to the WTO, China's textile industry ushered in the opportunity to further enlarge and strengthen. And this time, take the lead in the development of regional advantage be richly endowed by nature and by the eastern region of China, to seize the developed countries and industries in Hong Kong and Taiwan transfer trend, to undertake the development of a large number of labor-intensive industries and processing industries, including textile and garment industry.

  In the protection under the push of these factors, China's textile and garment industry has had second whole location transfer, form a "from decentralization to centralization, from the national to the development pattern of" southeast.

  In the protection and third location from the beginning of this century the transfer, change at that time and the current economic and social conditions, based on, especially in the eastern industries begin to transfer to the central and western regions of the pace of investment, therefore, the textile and garment industry began "from east to west, from south to North" again transfer.

  :: so far, the transfer has been reconstructed the development prospects of China's textile and garment industry: from China's textile and garment industry static layout structure, the absolute main force east still seems to be the textile and garment industry, and from the dynamic layout structure, the central and western regions of the development of the industry is still in the rising contribution.

  In the industrial transfer: impact on social responsibility

  In the protection of Federation of Chinese textile industry in 11 provinces nationwide social responsibility Office (autonomous region, municipality directly under the central government), launched the "special investigation of structural transfer of Chinese textile and garment industry and its impact on corporate social responsibility.". The research object in addition to, the transferring enterprise, including local government, industry organizations and the employees and other stakeholders.

  In the investigation in the provinces of Guangdong Province out of place, Zhejiang Province, Shandong province; in provinces including Xinjiang, Gansu, Shaanxi, Shandong, Jiangxi, Anhui, Henan, Hubei, Chongqing. Investigation visit to 41 enterprises, of which, the transferring (local) enterprise 14, and transfer to transfer to turn to (into) 27 enterprises. The sample of enterprises into corporate investors from southeast coastal areas.

  In: through research can be seen, along with the popularization of social responsibility in recent years in China, especially the government enterprises to fulfill their social responsibility to guide and promote social concern and supervision and the practice of enterprise, in the enterprise to social responsibility consciousness and cognition degree and turn out the difference is narrowing. The specific point of view, industrial transfer is one of the direct impact to the created many employment opportunities for local, to be forced to leave one's hometown of former migrant workers employment to achieve localization, enhanced the local economic and social vitality.

  In: driven by many factors, the transfer of China's textile and garment enterprises from the southeast to the Midwest, regardless of the market, labor, or the resources and the environment, are the core factors bearing and reflect the enterprise social responsibility performance. These core elements, will be linked to the performance of social responsibility, have an important impact on the business partners, competitors, consumers, employees, communities and the environment and other related parties. In eastern China has nearly 70% enterprises have taken measures to transfer or are planning to transfer. Textile enterprises, especially the weaving industry enterprises, are gradually to the inland area of Western China to move. The majority of these enterprises in large scale, therefore, will also bring great influence in the area of social responsibility.

  In the "no matter in treatment of employees or environmental protection, the original do, after the transfer of businesses to do, for example, some people think that offer viscose factory, sewage directly into the desert, environmental impact, we think the wrong. We are not the transfer of pollution, the transfer of backward, but the transfer of industries, use it to your advantage of enterprise development." This is an eastern province of industry associations concerned about the transfer of enterprises to say a word. Chinese textile and garment zone transfer, manifestation of corporate social responsibility is reflected in the field of environmental protection. This transfer of government, the relevant departments, enterprises and the society also pays close attention to very much, this requires the transferring enterprise and transferred to the new enterprises to undertake the social responsibility of the enterprise.

  In the investigation into the Midwest in the display, the textile and clothing industry in the textile and garment manufacturing, this is the two relatively clean industry, and printing and dyeing link between manufacturing and garment transfer is less. The survey also found that, in the new environment affect the implementation of assessment and environmental protection system strictly, environmental protection facilities are more advanced, most enterprises can reach or even exceed the transferring both the enterprise level. Especially to transfer in accordance with unified planning and construction to the enterprises in the park, the environmental protection facilities to achieve the national and local government requirements.

  In: on the other hand, in the enterprise the real problem in the field of environmental protection is the environmental protection management level is relatively backward. Found through research, 80% in the enterprise to establish the environmental management system based on the requirements of environmental protection, but this figure is lower than the transferring enterprise 85.71% the proportion of. In addition, in turn, only 15.63% of employees understand the relevant environmental protection factory (sewage, waste or waste emissions) and save water and electricity and other requirements and system, and in turn, this proportion is 28.57%.

  In: through research, found also faces some real problems, in the industrial transfer process such as: Labor and land supply is not optimistic, transfer relative advantage gradually weakened, the restriction of environment evaluation index, entrepreneurs on the real economy investment confidence. Especially, in the enterprises in the social responsibility of the coping ability, management level and the driving mechanism and go out there is a big gap; and industrial transfer to the central and western regions do not necessarily reduce labor cost, also can not solve the hours of work and other systemic and structural problems. Whether in the industry transfer region or into the region, continued to enhance the impact of corporate social responsibility and corporate social responsibility performance requires local governments, industry organizations, value chain, business partners and other stakeholders and long-term efforts.

服务热线:0552-2827928

最新资讯

行业资讯

中国纺织业正经历产业转移

文字:[大][中][小] 2013-5-22  浏览次数:990

  “本世纪以来,我国的制造业开始从东南沿海地区想中西部内陆地区规模化地转移,并在近几年成为一种颇受瞩目的经济现象。纺织服装行业是此次产业专业的先锋和骨干力量,在各级政府和行业组织的大力推动和广大纺织企业的积极参与下,目前已形成了多方协作共同推动纺织服装产业转移的良好局面。”中国纺织工业联合 会副会长孙瑞哲在前不久召开的《中国制造业的区域转移及其对社会责任的影响》报告通报会上表示。由此,中国纺织业的区域转移再次被提到一个高度。

  中国纺织业正经历产业转移

  纵观我国纺织业的发展,不难看出中国纺织业的产业转移可以说经历了三个时期。

  第一时期从1949年新中国成立以来到1978年的改革开放之前。这一时期纺织行业“从集中到分散,从东南到全国”的区位转移造就了全国性的纺织服装生产能力,其历史性的社会影响就是基本满足了我国人民的生活需要。

  从 1979年开始,中国纺织开始了建设世界纺织大国的努力。这一时期国有企业进行改革,特别是中国加入世贸组织,是中国纺织业迎来了进一步做大做强的机遇。而这一时期,我国东部地区利用率先开发和得天独厚的区域优势,抓住发达国家和港澳台地区产业转移的趋势,承接发展了大量以劳动密集型产业为主的加工工业,其中包括纺织服装产业。

  在这些因素的推动下,我国纺织服装产业发生了第二次整体区位转移,形成了“从分散到集中,从全国到东南”的发展格局。

  而从本世纪初开始的第三次宏观区位转移,基于当时与目前的经济、社会条件的变化,特别是东部一些产业纷纷迈开向中西部地区投资转移的步伐,因而,纺织服装行业开始了“从东到西,从南到北”的又一次转移。

  到目前为止,这一转移已基本重构了我国纺织服装产业的发展前景:从我国纺织服装产业静态布局结构看,东部地区似乎仍是纺织服装产业的绝对主力,而从动态布局结构看,中西部地区对行业发展的贡献度仍在不断提升。

  产业转移对社会责任的影响

  中国纺织工业联合会社会责任办公室在全国11个省(自治区、直辖市),开展了“中国纺织服装行业的结构性转移及其对企业社会责任的影响”的专题调研。调研对象除了转入、转出地的企业外,还包括当地政府、行业组织以及员工等利益相关方。

  调研转出地的省份有广东省、浙江省、山东省;转入地省份包括新疆、甘肃、陕西、山东、江西、安徽、河南、湖北、重庆。调研共访到企业41家,其中,转出地 (本地)企业14家,以及转出地转移至转入地的(转入地)企业27家。这些样本企业中的转入地企业的投资方都来自于东南沿海地区。

  通过调研可以看出,随着近几年社会责任在中国的普及,尤其是政府对企业履行社会责任的引导和推动以及社会层面对企业实践的关注和监督,转入地企业对社会责任的意识和认知程度与转出地企业的差别正在缩小。具体来看,产业转移对转入地的直接影响之一是为当地创造了大量的就业机会,使从前背井离乡的外出务工人员实现就业本地化,增强了当地经济和社会的活力。

  在多种因素驱动下,我国纺织服装企业从东南向中西部的转移,无论是市场、劳动力、抑或资源与环境,都是承载和反映企业社会责任效绩的核心因素。这些核心因素,都将联动其社会责任表现,对经营伙伴、竞争对手、员工、社区、消费者以及环境等相关方产生重要影响。中国东部地区有近70%的企业已经采取措施着手转移或正在计划转移。纺织企业,特别是织造业企业,正陆续往中国中西部内陆地区搬迁。这些企业多数规模庞大,因而,也将给迁入地区带来巨大的社会责任影响。

  “不管对待员工还是环保,原来怎么做,企业转移后也要怎么做,例如有人认为开办粘胶厂,污水可以直接往沙漠里排,环境影响并不大,我们认为不妥。我们不是转移污染,转移落后,而是转移产业,利用你的优势发展企业。”这是某东部省份行业协会有关人员在谈到企业转移时说的一句话。中国纺织服装的区域转移,企业社会责任的表现之一便体现在环境保护方面。而这一方面转移地的政府、相关部门、企业与社会同样非常关注,这就要求转出地企业和转入地的新建企业要承担起企业的社会责任。

  调查显示,转入中西部的纺织服装产业以纺织和服装制造为主,这是两个相对清洁的行业,而制造和服装之间的印染环节转移则少。在调查中也发现,转入地新建企业的环境影响评价和环保制度落实的比较严格,环保设施也比较先进,多数企业都能达到甚至超过转出地既有企业的水平。尤其是按照转入地统一规划建设于园区的企业,其环保硬件配套都能达到国家和当地政府的要求。

  从另一方面看,转入地企业在环境保护方面的真正问题是相对比较落后的环境保护管理水平。通过调研发现,80%的转入地企业建立了基于环境保护要求的环境管理体系,但这一数字低于转出地企业85.71%的比例。另外,在转入地,只有15.63%的员工比较了解工厂有关环境保护(污水、废弃物或废弃排放等)和节电节水等方面的要求与制度,而在转出地,这一比例则是28.57%。

  通过调研,发现在产业转移过程中也面临一些现实的问题,如:劳动力和土地供应不乐观,转移相对优势逐渐减弱,环境评价指标的瓶颈约束,企业家对实体经济的投资信心不足等。尤其是,转入地企业在社会责任方面的应对能力、管理水平和驱动机制则与转出地存在较大差距;而且产业转移到中西部地区并不必然能降低劳动力成本,也不能解决工时等全局性的和结构性的问题。无论是在产业的转出地区还是转入地区,企业社会责任的影响和企业社会责任绩效的持续提升都需要当地政府、行业组织、价值链上的商业伙伴等利益相关方共同的长期努力。