Hotline: 0552-2827928

News

Industry information

Socks wear small knowledge

Font Size: [Big][Mid][Small] 2013-5-22  Views: 443

  1 leather shoes don't match the White Sox

  A common mistake in daily life is: when a man sitting, from between the trousers and shoes out a section of white cotton socks, this dissonance is caused by formal and casual socks and chaotic, absolutely does not conform to the dress etiquette. Because the white socks and light color cotton socks only suitable for sports and leisure wear.

  2 men socks collocation Youdao

  Men socks color should be neutral color basic, and darker than trousers. Men socks color suit with matching is the most fashionable and most simple way to wear, if a suit is gray, can choose grey socks, light-colored suit and dark brown or brown socks. White and light-colored pure cotton socks to match the casual style clothes and sandals.

  Wearing shorts, long socks cloddy, wear length in the calf following socks, is best just to ankle short socks. And as far as possible pick no visible light color. If you do the white sport socks must be spotlessly clean up, if the white sport socks. Make sure socks length does not make you sit down, or one leg over the other leg with the skin of the leg.

  3 socks long for a better

  Under normal circumstances, experts recommend a pair of socks don't wear more than 3 days. Conditions permitting, suggest you changed daily, to keep feet dry, not only can effectively avoid foot disease, also help to extend the life of socks.

  A pair of socks in the life span of 3 months, more than 3 months of socks, even without a break, also recommends that you don't wear. Long-term wearing socks will cause some bacteria, only by ordinary washing is not completely removed.

  4 why cotton socks cotton content not 100%

  Because the cotton is a natural fiber is soft and comfortable, in fact, almost no market 100% cotton socks, cotton socks not because 100% toughness, can not help but wear, the market generally cotton content above 85% is the traditional said the cotton, the specific no set number, but generally speaking. Cotton socks (say the market looks soft and comfortable cotton), permeability and Perspiration resistance are good, the higher price.

  5 socks washing socks and underwear that knowledge cannot be washed together, so as to avoid cross infection caused by beriberi; wash the socks and add a little vinegar, a deodorant effect, but also can sterilization; can't wash socks with 84 disinfectant, so as not to reduce the service life by washing socks; socks, use a rubber Zhu tie on the sock head, can cause the sock head loss of elasticity; when drying socks, Boston will head to remember.

  Use 6 old socks

  Don't look down upon these old old stockings, socks, they can help you to solve many practical problems in life. Here to introduce some used socks refinement method.

  Cleaning shoes. The direct hand in old socks can easily wipe leather shoes; a pair of socks mission, plug can prevent long deformation in the shoes; set of scrub in hand bulb jagged artifacts, convenient and easy to use; will cut the old socks, set in the child's knees and elbow wrist, can prevent children from falling when abrade the skin; the old socks on a broomstick, can be very good to eliminate the ground hair, dander, and not easy to grey; old socks with camphor ball, placed inside the wardrobe can fly; the old socks cut, sewn together to do the mop, light, wipe and clean, and wash well, good.

  Ben Wang reproduced Zhuangao please specify the source of "China Textile network"

服务热线:0552-2827928

最新资讯

行业资讯

袜子穿着小知识

文字:[大][中][小] 2013-5-22  浏览次数:894

  1皮鞋勿配白袜

  日常生活中常见的一个错误是:一位男士坐着的时候,从西裤与皮鞋之间露出来一截雪白的棉袜,这种不和谐是由正装和休闲袜搭配混乱造成的,绝对不符合着装礼仪。因为白袜子和浅颜色的纯棉袜子只适合运动休闲时穿。

  2男袜搭配有道

  男袜的颜色应该是基本的中性色,并且比长裤的颜色深。男袜的颜色与西装相配是最时髦也最简单的穿法,如果西装是灰色的,可以选择灰色的袜子,浅色西装配较深的茶色或棕色袜子。白色和浅色的纯棉袜该用来配休闲风格的衣裤和便鞋。

  穿西装短裤时,太长的袜子显得土气,要穿长度在小腿肚以下的短袜,最好是刚刚到脚踝的短款袜子。而且尽量挑不醒目的浅颜色。若做纯白的运动打扮,袜子一定要是纤尘不染的白色运动袜。确保袜子的长度使你不至于在坐下时,或是一条腿搭在另一条腿上时露出腿部的皮肤。

  3袜子多久换一次比较好

  正常情况下,专家建议一双袜子不要连续穿着超过3天。条件允许的情况下,建议您每天更换,保持脚部的干燥,不但可以有效的避免脚部疾病的产生,还有助于延长袜子的寿命。

  一双袜子的寿命在3个月左右,超过3个月的袜子,即使没有破掉,也建议您不要再穿了。长期穿着的袜子上面会滋生一些细菌,仅仅靠普通的洗涤是没有办法完全去除的。

  4为什么全棉袜子棉含量不是100%

  因为棉花是柔软而舒适的天然纤维,其实市面上几乎没有100%棉的袜子,因为100%棉的袜子没韧性,不禁穿,市场上一般含棉量在85%以上的就是传统说的纯棉的了,这个具体的没有定数,只是一般而言。纯棉的袜子(市面上所说的纯棉)穿起来柔软舒适,透气性和排汗性都不错,性价比较高。

  5袜子洗涤常识袜子注意不能和内衣裤一起洗涤,以免脚气引发的交叉感染;洗袜子的时候加一点醋,即有除臭的功效,又可以杀菌;不能用84消毒液洗棉袜,以免减少袜子的寿命;用洗衣机洗袜子时,先用橡皮筯扎起袜头,可以导致袜头失去弹性;晾晒袜子的时候,记得将袜头向上。

  6旧棉袜的用途

  可不要小瞧这些旧丝袜、旧棉袜,它们在生活中能帮你解决不少实际问题。下面就来介绍一些旧袜子的妙用方法。

  擦皮鞋。将手直接套在旧棉袜里可以很方便的擦拭皮鞋;将几双破袜子团成团,塞在鞋里可防止久放变形;套在手上擦洗灯泡等凹凸不平的器物,方便又好用;将剪下的旧袜口,套在小孩的膝盖处和肘腕部,可防止小孩跌交时擦伤皮肤;将旧棉袜套在扫把上,可以很好的扫除地面上的头发、毛屑等,而且不易起灰;用旧棉袜装樟脑丸,置于衣橱里面可防虫;把旧袜子剪开,缝在一起做墩布,轻便、擦地又干净,而且好洗、好晾。

  转载本网专稿请注明出处“中国纺织网”