Hotline: 0552-2827928

News

Industry information

Sewing and appearance quality identification of children

Font Size: [Big][Mid][Small] 2013-5-22  Views: 477

  Sewing quality identification of children

  Sewing line the main parts of 1 visual children's clothing is straight, flat-fell seam is plain clothes.

  The symmetric part 2's consistent view. A lot of symmetrical parts wear on, about two part can be folded to check whether the correct symmetry part. Such as: About sleeve length and cuff size, bag cover length width, compared the bag level import and highway length one by one.

  Identification of appearance quality of children's clothing

  The main surface parts of 1 children had no obvious defect.

  2 the children's clothing mainly sewing parts have no color and slippage. Slippage is usually said "slip" fabric or fabric "silk", slipping degree is not up to standard, reflecting the garment seam strength is insufficient, easy to cause the shoulder seam, armhole seam, side seam, the seam from not wearing. Buy clothing at the side seam pull, see the seam is a "slip" phenomenon. Note that a "slip" of the material.

  3 pay attention to children's wear all kinds of accessories, decorative fabric texture, such as whether the zipper, button button is firm, smooth four discount if proper tightness. Special attention should be paid to the various buttons or trim fastness, lest the child easily torn off by mouth.

  4 adhesive lining surface parts such as the collar, lapel, bag cover, placket place has no degumming, blistering or gum phenomenon.

Ben Wang reproduced Zhuangao please specify the source of "China Textile network"

服务热线:0552-2827928

最新资讯

行业资讯

童装的缝制及外观质量鉴别

文字:[大][中][小] 2013-5-22  浏览次数:865

  童装的缝制质量鉴别

  1.目测童装各主要部位的缝制线路是否顺直,拼缝是否平服。

  2.查看童装的各对称部位是否一致。童装上的对称部位很多,可将左右两部份合拢检查各对称部位是否准确。如:左右两袖长短和袖口大小,袋盖长短宽狭,袋位高低进出及省道长短等逐项进行对比。

  童装外观质量的鉴别

  1.童装的主要表面部位有无明显织疵。

  2.童装的主要缝接部位有无色差和纰裂。纰裂即通常所说织物“滑移”或织物“排丝”,纰裂程度达不到标准规定的指标,反映该件服装接缝强力不够,容易引起肩缝、袖窿缝、侧缝等处的缝口脱开而无法穿着。选购服装时可在侧缝处拉一下,看一下缝口是否有“滑移”现象。留意一下里料“滑移”情况。

  3.注意童装上各种辅料、装饰物的质地,如拉链是否滑爽、钮扣子是否牢固、四合扣是否松紧适宜等。要特别注意各种钮扣或装饰件的牢度,以免儿童轻易扯掉误服口中。

  4.有粘合衬的表面部位如领子、驳头、袋盖、门襟处有无脱胶、起泡或渗胶等现象。

  转载本网专稿请注明出处“中国纺织网”